HomeContact - Mega Aluminium

Progressively maintain extensive infomediaries via extensible niches. Dramatically disseminate standardized metrics after resource-leveling processes.

EMAIL US WITH EASESubmit form

Please take a moment to complete this form and a consultant will get back to you swiftly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Main office
19 Raymond Pollet Avenue,
Worcester,
6850
Hours of Operation
Monday to Thursday: 08h00-17h00
Friday: 08h00-15h15
Telephone
023 007 0167
Email
info@mega-aluminium.co.za

Director
Mauritz Acker
mauritz@mega-aluminium.co.za

Reception
Kirsten van Eck
info@mega-aluminium.co.za

Operations & Business Development Manager
Louis Aylward
louis@mega-aluminium.co.za

Administration & Procurement
Sheryn Tennant
sheryn@mega-aluminium.co.za

Finance Department
Corleen Nel
corleen@mega-aluminium.co.za

Debtors Department
Hilda Acker
hilda@mega-aluminium.co.za

Branding & Marketing
Taz McPherson
taz@mega-aluminium.co.za

http://www.mega-aluminium.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Mega_1-e1512719786145.png

A bit about us

Mega Aluminium & Glass is a trusted fabricator, supplier and installer of specialised architectural glass and aluminium products and fenestration.

We service all sectors in the Western Cape.
Contact
19 Raymond Pollet Avenue, Worcester
023 007 0167
Social

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Website by Raw Web Development. All rights reserved.